Agenda

2019

Fri 25 Oct
Amsterdam (NL)
21:00
Concertgebouw
TRACKS

Sat 26 Oct
Den Haag (NL)
17:00
Zuiderstrandtheater
Wanderlust Festival

Sun 17 Nov
Hilversum (NL)
16:00
Muziekcentrum van de Omroep
MCO Kamermuziek

Sat 23 Nov
Bodegraven (NL)
19:00
Eversthuis

Sun 15 Dec
Dodrecht (NL)
11:00
Machine 3, Energiehuis
Schouwburg Kunstmin

Sun 29 Dec
Utrecht (NL)
15:00
TivoliVredenburg
Internationaal Kamermuziekfestival Utrecht

2020

Sat 4 Jan
Heikendorf (DE)
Rathaus
Heikendorfer Rathauskonzerte

Sat 11 Jan
Enkhuizen (NL)
20:15
De Drommedaris
Muziekkring Enkhuizen

Sun 12 Jan
Heerlen (NL)
15:00
Parkstad Limburg Theaters

Sat 18 Jan
Kernen (DE)
16:00
Ohren auf! Konzerte für kleine Leute

Sun 19 Jan
Schwäbisch Gmünd (DE)
14:30
Ohren auf! Konzerte für kleine Leute

Sun 26 Jan
Zelhem (NL)
20:00
De Brink
Kamermuziek Zelhem

Fri 21 Feb
Jegenstorf (CH)
17:00
Kirchgemeinehaus

Sun 23 Feb
Trubschachen (CH)
17:00
Kirche
Kulturverein Trubschachen

Thu 27 Feb
Zürich (CH)
21:00
Hombi's Salon

Fri 28 Feb
Burgdorf (CH)
20:00
Casino Theater

Sun 8 Mar
Rotterdam (NL)
14:00
De Doelen

Sun 29 Mar
Uitgeest (NL)
De Zwaan Cultureel

Tue 31 Mar
Rotterdam (NL)
De Doelen

Sat 18 Apr
Lelystad (NL)
19:00
Kunst in de Kamer

Thu 14 May
Hilversum (NL)
Muziekcentrum van de Omroep

Sun 17 May
Weesp (NL)
Theater City of Wesopa

Mon 18 May
Weesp (NL)
Theater City of Wesopa

Sat 27 Jun
Nordhorn (DE)
Pro Nota Konzerte

Sat 10 Oct
Oettingen (DE)
Oettinger Residenzkonzerte

Mon 12 Oct
Oettingen (DE)

Archive

„In line with the presentation and the program, it is this incredible liveliness that the musicians breathe into the works through sophisticated dynamic and nuanced interpretation.”

Der Patriot – Lippstädter Zeitung