Agenda

2020

Fri 21 Feb
Jegenstorf (CH)
19:30
Kirchgemeindehaus

Sun 23 Feb
Trubschachen (CH)
17:00
Kirche
Kulturverein Trubschachen

Fri 28 Feb
Burgdorf (CH)
20:00
Casino Theater

Sun 8 Mar
Rotterdam (NL)
14:00
De Doelen

Sun 22 Mar
Amstelveen (NL)
14:30
Amstelveens Poppentheater

Fri 27 Mar
Arosa (CH)
20:30
Katholische Kirche
Arosa Klassik

Sun 29 Mar
Uitgeest (NL)
14:30
De Zwaan Cultureel

Tue 31 Mar
Rotterdam (NL)
De Doelen

Sat 18 Apr
Lelystad (NL)
19:00
Kunst in de Kamer

Thu 14 May
Hilversum (NL)
Muziekcentrum van de Omroep

Sun 17 May
Weesp (NL)
Theater City of Wesopa

Sun 31 May
Oosterbeek (NL)
Private Event

Fri 12 Jun
Zutphen (NL)
12:00
Beethoven Festival

Sat 27 Jun
Nordhorn (DE)
20:00
Kloster Frenswegen
Pro Nota Konzerte

Fri 18 Sep
(DE)
Westfalen Classics

Sat 10 Oct
Oettingen (DE)
Oettinger Residenzkonzerte

Mon 12 Oct
Oettingen (DE)

Archive

„In line with the presentation and the program, it is this incredible liveliness that the musicians breathe into the works through sophisticated dynamic and nuanced interpretation.”

Der Patriot – Lippstädter Zeitung