Agenda

2020

Sat 10 Oct
Oettingen (DE)
Oettinger Residenzkonzerte

Sun 11 Oct
Aub (DE)
Ars Musica

Mon 12 Oct
Oettingen (DE)

Fri 16 Oct
Wolfsberg (AU)

CANCELLED

Sun 29 Nov
Mook & Middelaar (NL)

CANCELLED

2021

Sun 14 Feb
Schiedam (NL)

Thu 18 Feb
Leidschendam (NL)
Veur Klassiek

Thu 18 Mar
Würzburg (DE)
Meisterkonzerte

Tue 13 Apr
Rotterdam (NL)
De Doelen

Sun 16 May
Lelystad (NL)
Kunst in de Kamer

Archive

„In line with the presentation and the program, it is this incredible liveliness that the musicians breathe into the works through sophisticated dynamic and nuanced interpretation.”

Der Patriot – Lippstädter Zeitung