Pearls of classical music: famous and beloved pieces from four centuries. The saxophone quartet transforms into an orchestra, a string quartet or a piano and the audience experiences the different facets of this formation.

Georg Friedrich Händel – Watermusic, selection of movements from the 3 suites (arr. Dragan Sremec)
Giacomo Puccini – Crisantemi (arr. Lovro Mercep)
Maurice Ravel – Tombeau de Couperin (arr. Christoph Enzel)
Samuel Barber –Adagio (arr. Johann van der Linden)
Bela Bartok – Romanian folk dances (arr. Lovro Merčep)
Dmitri Shostakovich – Elegy and Polka (arr. Lisa Wyss)
Jean Françaix – Petit quatuor
George Gershwin – Three Preludes (arr. Wolfgang Schlei)